136 Hillsview Dr, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 1T2
(905) 508-0901
welcome@rhcbc.org 

Image
CSC Pastor
中文堂教牧
Rev. Jack Yuen
袁廣明牧師
jyuen@rhcbc.org
905-508-0901 x104
Image
CSC Pastor
中文堂傳道
William Wong
黄凱昕
wwong@rhcbc.org
905-508-0901 x103
Image
MSG Pastor
國語組傳道
Frank Yao
姚輝
fyao@rhcbc.org
905-508-0901 x112
Image
ESC Pastor
英文堂教牧
Rev. James Japheth Sudarshan Harrichand, PhD
jharrichand@rhcbc.org
905-508-0901 x106
Image
Youth Pastor
青少年傳道
Heusen Lam
林曉峰
hlam@rhcbc.org
905-508-0901 x105
Image
Children Pastor
兒童傳道
Sandra Fung
sfung@rhcbc.org
905-508-0901 x107
Image
ESC Office Assistant and Community Service Coordinator
社區服務部統籌 及
英文堂辦公室助理
Angela Wong
王谷莉萍
community@rhcbc.org
905-508-8354
Image
CSC Office Assistant
中文堂辦公室助理
Monica Chung
鍾艷芬
mchung@rhcbc.org
905-508-0901 x115